Mal Thursday

Golden Radio/Trash Can Radio, London

The Mal Thursday Show airs Tuesdays 6 pm UK, 1 pm Eastern, 10 am Pacific;

Thursdays/early Fridays Midnight UK, 7 pm Eastern, 4 pm Pacific.

Saturdays and Sundays 1 am UK, 8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific.

Streaming at trashcanradio.com/trash-can-radio-live-stream

Radio LUX, Madrid, Spain

The Mal Thursday Show airs Fridays 7 pm España, 6 pm UK, 1 pm Eastern, streaming at radiolux.es

Surf 97.3 FM WQFB, Flagler Beach, Florida

Florida Rocks Again! airs Saturdays 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 5 pm Pacific;

The Mal Thursday Show airs THursdays 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific.

 Streaming at flaglerbeachradio.com

Sin Radio, Athens, Greece

The Mal Thursday Show streams Wednesdays 6 pm Greece, 4 pm UK , Noon Eastern,  streaming at sinwebradio.com